Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming California Heat Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Jun 22 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 27 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 6 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 11 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 20 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Aug 3 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 16 2024
to Sun, Aug 18 2024
 R12 - Bee Musical (Summer Adventures in Music/LAW) - Aug 16-18, 2024 (California Heat Chorus)
Thu, Aug 22 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 7 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 21 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 5 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 19 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 2 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 16 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 21 20249:00amSaturday Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 26 20246:30pmThursday Rehearsal